Skip to content

New WordPress Themes

February 11, 2010

In the last 3 months or so WordPress introduced a number of new themes. I did like ‘Motion’ a bit but overall, none of them have what I am looking for. So for the next few months I’ll stick to my present theme. Though, I seriously tried changing it a couple of weeks back but again… nothing clicked! :mrgreen:

9 Comments leave one →
  1. February 11, 2010 2:12 pm

    Depo Square is nice

  2. February 12, 2010 5:07 am

    I like the “Motion” theme, I might give it a try in one of my blogs 🙂

  3. February 13, 2010 2:40 am

    I like the Motion theme better… :).

  4. February 14, 2010 7:54 pm

    Eversince I have used the 3 column theme, I havent felt good in switching to a theme that has 2 columns. The monochrome theme here looks nice, am thinking about giving it a try. Lets see 🙂

  5. February 19, 2010 1:04 pm

    I’ve tried changing the theme I got, but I get back to the old one 😛 I feel that is right one, nothin else “looks” so suitable. N these all new ones, hmmm well okie but Naaah 🙂 your is cool, sis *thumbs up*

  6. Natasha permalink
    March 21, 2010 9:26 pm

    Sticking to one for more than a month requires a lot of stamina – you are quiet patient with the themes : P

    • March 23, 2010 7:08 pm

      I don’t like any other theme so much that I could change my present one!

  7. December 21, 2010 2:05 am

    Hey, I reallly enjoyed this postin! Your site looks grreat! If you are interested in any web design feel free to contact me at http:/vadoz.ru

Leave a Reply

