Skip to content

Personality Assessment

November 22, 2009

I got the idea of this post from captureuniverse blog. Since she invisibly tagged all her blogger friends so I thought to take this opportunity and write down my so and so list a.k.a Questionnaire. I call it personality assessment test.

The rapid-fire starts now. Enjoy!

General

Name: Ayesha

Zodiac: Scorpio

Lucky Stone: Opal & Topaz

Element: Water

Metal: Plutonium and Iron

Lucky Number: 7

Lucky day: Tuesday (But I doubt it)

About Me

Are you books freak: Pretty much!

Are you shopping freak: Kabhi Kabhi dora per jata hai (Sometimes yes, I love it)

Do you like to party: Very rarely

Do you like to hang out with friends: Friends? What are they? (On a serious note yes I do like)

Do you like to sleep in spare time: Only if I am dead tired! Otherwise no!

Your Favorite hobby: That is such a trite question. Perhaps blogging!

Do you like to celebrate: Yes, with just a few dear and near ones.

Do you like to face: Face what? Consequences? If so yes, I always face them bravely and take my responsibility for the things gone wrong due to me.

Do you know: Unfortunately I don’t know! I am in search of answers myself. Like it happened a second time in a row with me that all I am left with photographs and questions 😀

Your Own

Your Religious View: I am sure is not screwed up. I like keeping it to myself though.

Your Possession: Things I spend on and things I like.

Your State of Mind: Somewhere between liberal and conservative. I can’t stand extremism in any form.

Your Strength: Faith

Your weakness: Taciturn

Your Life: Has been full of learning.

Your childhood: Simple. Nothing to write home about!

Your teenage: If I get a chance would like to live it again because I miss doing things what teenagers of my age were doing back then. But then… perhaps I may not be able to do it even on getting the 2nd chance.

Your Vision: Progressive

Your Love: I’m a zombie so I don’t know.

Your Desire: Fulfillment of my dreams.

Your Nature: Interesting

Your Thought: Live and let live!

Your Mood: A nice person can do wonders for my mood!

Your Acceptability: Didn’t get the question. I am quite sharp for a zombie but remember I am a zombie after all.

Your Dream: ‘Dekha aik khuwaab tou yeh silsilay hue / dour tak nigah main hain gul khilay hue’ and yes there is another one rather classic line: ‘meray fapnay, meray pyare, pyare chote, chote dreamfz’. Go figure! 😀

Your Approach: Stay positive regarding personal matters. Just as good times never last long so do the bad times.

Your Wish: Peace

Your Excuse: I’m tired!

Your Mentality: Thank goodness it isn’t LOW 😉 … okay I don’t judge people.

Your last but least: To have a bit of chutzpah.

12 Comments leave one →
  1. November 22, 2009 5:05 pm

    What’s chutzpah? Is that a zombie-thing?

    • November 22, 2009 6:24 pm

      Chutzpah means audacity… this word is of Hebrew origin.

  2. November 22, 2009 5:27 pm

    this game originally started from an application on facebook…

    • November 22, 2009 6:25 pm

      Really? Well I am not on Facebook so no idea 🙂

  3. November 23, 2009 6:11 am

    oh you are Scorpio, i believe all the Scorpio possess some similarities, at the same time i think Scorpio’s are not that nice ;-), OK apart from you 😛 Anyway it was nice reading about your dream, your religious views, your state on/of mind. i don’t know why i prefer writing state on mind as compared to state of mind 😀

    • November 24, 2009 5:36 pm

      I don’t like my zodiac sign much 😛

      Scorpios by and large possess 3 or 4 similar traits!

  4. November 23, 2009 7:04 am

    well well…Ayesha, nice knowing little more about you… feel like scorpios have some resemblance with Libras, though i never believed that but in your case, it perhaps go parallel… 🙂
    few things resemble or its just a coincidence of being human… 🙂

    facebook application…though i m on facebook but didn’t catch up that :S or i just stick to my list… 😀

    • November 24, 2009 5:38 pm

      I don’t think Libras and Scorpios have much in common. But they usually get along well though I read somewhere that they aren’t compatible 🙄

  5. December 5, 2009 1:23 pm

    Interesting read. And well…as they say, as long as it’s personal, it’s fine. So it’s all fine 😀
    Btw erm…do you think judging people is wrong?
    Oh and do tell those or 4 things Scorpios possess as well 😉

    • December 6, 2009 11:22 am

      Yes, judging people is obnoxious 😛

      Hmm, if you have ever been in close contact with a Scorpio you would know those 3-4 typical traits 😀

      I am glad you enjoyed reading! And welcome to my blog 🙂

  6. December 6, 2009 5:58 pm

    Erm…well…I rather believe we can’t help but judge people. And that’s quite fine and ok 😀

    And well…I’ve been a Scorpio for quite some time and happen to have a twin too to well manifest those traits to me 😀 😛

  7. January 4, 2010 1:45 am

    Your blog keeps getting better and better! Your older articles are not as good as newer ones you have a lot more creativity and originality now keep it up!

Leave a Reply

