Skip to content

iLike

September 18, 2009

I would like to read these books…

books

I like these WP themes…

WP themes

10 Comments leave one →
  1. September 18, 2009 1:17 pm

    A couple of books you have mentioned here are already in my to-read list :-). And I also like many of the WP themes but ever since I have used 3-column themes, I think I can’t adjust with 2-column themes ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

    • September 18, 2009 2:22 pm

      Such as which books are on your to-read list?

      I like all the above themes including the present one. I have tried all of them with an exception of INove, Digg 3 Column, K2-Lite and Albeo.

      When I’d be fed up of my current theme then I’d switch to INove ๐Ÿ˜€

  2. September 18, 2009 7:02 pm

    A case of exploding mangoes and the wasted vigil. Though these books are way too down the queue as I already have a few books on my shelf still waiting for my time ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

    I recently shifted to INove, but because it has 2-columns, I wasn’t satisfied I dont know why. I also tried a few other 3-column themes but the one I have now, I think its the best of all…

    • September 19, 2009 12:07 pm

      I’ve heard rave reviews about both these books! I too have to read too many books before I jumped to these too ๐Ÿ™‚

      I like INove! I think it is simple and elegant. But I like my current theme too much and planning to stick to it for a while. But my next one most probably be either INove or Albeo 8)

  3. September 19, 2009 7:13 pm

    Add another book if you haven’t already..three cups of tea..

  4. September 20, 2009 7:16 am

    I relate the very theme to You when & whereever I see it activated. The 2nd in first row to Nayni. The reason being the first impression as I have seen them activated at your places first.
    The current one reminds me of goonga. All are my fav. & short listed already. You will be seeing them activated all in turn …

    • September 21, 2009 8:44 pm

      The good thing is that I don’t relate WP themes to anyone. I already relate too many other things with people and memories ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜

  5. September 20, 2009 3:44 pm

    same pinch there for the themes…

    i some how … only like white background and two collumn themes … and thts the main reason m getting bored of WordPress … coz i’ve already tried wht all they’ve

    • September 21, 2009 8:46 pm

      I think WP should introduce a new theme every month. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

