Skip to content

Beautiful Moments

September 18, 2009

Nothing can beat . . .

Lying in the bed at night when I devour the book in the faint lamplight as if there is no tomorrow.

Then reading tire my eyes and I feel an urge to sleep – light as a feather and so serene as if there is no tomorrow.

9 Comments leave one →
  1. September 18, 2009 3:04 pm

    Very pure…writing from inside…. 🙂

    • September 18, 2009 3:07 pm

      Yes, that is my ’emo’ writing 8)

  2. September 19, 2009 1:20 pm

    those are unforgettable moments!

  3. September 20, 2009 6:47 pm

    Eid Mubarak!!

    And wow you’re lucky, I get a headache from reading novels!! 😀

  4. September 20, 2009 10:10 pm

    ma wi akhtar de umbaraksha genay!! mazi kawa pikhawar ki us:D

    • September 21, 2009 9:07 pm

      I actually forget my headache when I read 😉

      akhter de mubarak sha… nah pikhawar dair boring de yara 😛

  5. September 23, 2009 11:02 am

    Feels quite peaceful hmm 😀 God bless.

Leave a Reply

