Skip to content

Ethereal

September 8, 2009

Melodious flute, the wailing violins and the magical Rahman. Can it get any better? πŸ™‚

PS: I’m sending this entry via email. Hope that will work!

9 Comments leave one →
  1. Asma Ahsan permalink
    September 9, 2009 5:53 am

    It works – Playing here on my player. πŸ™‚

    Its a beautiful theme – I loved it when I heard it the first time. πŸ™‚

    Heard Farhan Akhtar refused to sing with AR Rehman if he wasnt given role in film to act.

    Interesting.

    Farhan Akhtar being choosy means he is trying to work selectively to maintain a good image after success of rock on – like his dad.

    Must be hard to match up to a dynamic dad like his. Javed Akhtar is one Fantastic poet! I love his poetry.

  2. Asma Ahsan permalink
    September 9, 2009 5:55 am

    By the way, a flute and piano are my two favourite instruments. Flute and the bells – killer combo. πŸ™‚

    • Ayesha permalink
      September 9, 2009 2:40 pm

      Haha! Farhan is an okay singer.

      I too like flute of (Ranjah) πŸ˜›

  3. September 10, 2009 12:09 am

    nostalgic music πŸ™‚

    And good to see u back and blogging.

    ps: good to see Asma Ahsan back too (asma wheres thou blog?)

    • Ayesha permalink
      September 10, 2009 12:03 pm

      Yep! Nostalgic music πŸ™‚

      I’m back but the issues aren’t resolved yet! So my blogging activity is restricted πŸ˜•

  4. September 10, 2009 5:45 am

    πŸ™‚ Welcome Back again g! It certainly worked. Nice sharing. Nice symphony.

    • Ayesha permalink
      September 10, 2009 12:04 pm

      Thank you! πŸ™‚

  5. Asma Ahsan permalink
    September 13, 2009 9:47 pm

    Hi Asma. πŸ™‚

    My blog? No blog these days. Taking it easy.

    sukoon.com only. πŸ™‚

  6. September 18, 2009 6:53 am

    This blog rocks! I gotta say, that I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks,

    A definite great read…:)

    -Bill-Bartmann

Leave a Reply

