Skip to content

FAQs about me

June 14, 2009

FAQI was randomly browsing when I came across this (tagged) post on someone’s blog. I am making my post because I have touched the lowest depth of uncreativeness. Check this out! :)

1. When you looked at yourself in the mirror today, what was the first thing you thought?
That why my face looks so oily?

2. How much cash do you have in your wallet right now?
I think I have some 600 (plus) Rs.

3. What’s a word that rhymes with DOOR?
More

4. Who is the 4th person on your missed call list on your cell phone?
My sister

5. What is your favorite ring tone on your phone?
Nostalgia (The classic ring of telephone)

6. What are you wearing right now?
Shalwar Kameez

7. Do you label yourself?
No.

8. Name the brand of the shoes you’re currently own?
I don’t have branded shoes as such… Okay if ‘Imperial’ could be called the brand then yes.

9. Bright or Dark Room?
Bright when I am working… dark when I am about to sleep.

10. What do you think about the person who took this survey before you?
Cool! Don’t ask me anything else because I forgot her name and URL :twisted:

11. What does your watch look like?
Metallic with navy blue dial.

12. What were you doing at midnight last night?
I was watching cricket and then a movie.

13. What did your last text message you received on your cell say?
It was some stupid promotional text from Telenor.

14. What’s a word that you say a lot?
Damn, not again, WTH.

15. Who told you he/she loved you last? (please exclude spouse , family, children)
Hmm… someone said so but… let’s skip that :roll:

16. Last furry thing you touched?
My head! Jokes apart… nothing really :|

17. Favorite age you have been so far?
Present… I think it’s better.

18. What was the last thing you said to someone?
I am numb and I said that to myself.

19. The last song you listened to?
Endless summer nights (Richard Marx)

20. Where did you live in 1987?
Peshawar (I know it’s like my home since ages)

21. Are you jealous of anyone?
I envy at times but no… jealous is a very negative feeling for me to feel.

22. Is anyone jealous of you?
No idea.

23. Name three things that you have on you at all times?
Glasses (not all times but most of times), An amulet (Traditional me), Watch

24. What’s your favorite town/city?
Lahore and Islamabad

25. When was the last time you wrote a letter to someone on paper and mailed it?
Ages ago… to some editor I think.

26. Can you change the oil on a car?
Hehehehe… I don’t have to worry about that.

27. Your first love/big crush: what is the last thing you heard about him/her?
That he lives in Sydney… still single.

28. Does anything hurt on your body right now?
No. Numbness is good at times… isn’t it? :P

29. What is your current desktop picture?
Bliss

30. Have you been burnt by love?
Hahahahaha! No comments

I am tagging (if you feel like writing) Aadil , Cavaliere, @nks, Asma and all others (I missed to tag) :)

24 Comments leave one →
  1. June 14, 2009 2:23 pm

    Hahahahha No Comment !

    • Ayesha permalink
      June 14, 2009 3:19 pm

      Be original :|

  2. June 14, 2009 3:06 pm

    This post sounds like “something is better than nothing”….

    • Ayesha permalink
      June 14, 2009 3:16 pm

      Indeed! Or may be I am fond of writing about myself… one way or the other :P

  3. June 15, 2009 3:51 am

    Interesting FAQ’s! :) That would have lightened your mood quite a bit. Thanks for the mention. I’ll play it.

    • Ayesha permalink
      June 15, 2009 4:28 pm

      Yes, it did help me to think about other things :P

  4. June 15, 2009 3:53 am

    I liked reading this meme. It’s nice to read about places in Pakistan from a live person who is/has been there. I have known some actual Pakistanis, but they never talked much about the area. It’s so sad, the circumstances there now. I can only imagine I would feel numb too. It must be numbing to see the effects of this violence in front of your own eyes. I wish Allah would let it be over swiftly with the “right” side in control.

    • Ayesha permalink
      June 15, 2009 4:29 pm

      I am glad you can understand the situation…

  5. June 15, 2009 10:06 am

    Well, I am still confused, what kind of knowledge will i get after reading this post…

    • Ayesha permalink
      June 15, 2009 4:30 pm

      Not everything is meant to impart knowledge. Some of things are purely for leisure and fun :P

  6. June 15, 2009 3:26 pm

    CAN I STEAL THIS AND TAG ME ON MY OWN :p

    WONDERFUL IT IS TO SEE SOMEONE WHO HAS REFLECTIONS OF ME

    • Ayesha permalink
      June 15, 2009 4:30 pm

      Sure, sure. I’d like to read your answers :)

  7. June 16, 2009 10:32 am

    @ no. 30 > doze lophing heal-p ?
    i am in, i’ll play it too :)

    • Ayesha permalink
      June 18, 2009 2:08 pm

      Your comment is Greek to me :P

  8. June 16, 2009 5:15 pm

    Some thing personal, but still interesting.

    • Ayesha permalink
      June 18, 2009 2:06 pm

      Thanks! :)

  9. June 17, 2009 3:18 pm

    hehe thanks for tagging … oh and by the look of Imperial’s footwear I saw in posters last time .. its totally a brand ;)

    How can you label a picture BTW? Bliss? show us ? :)

    • Ayesha permalink
      June 18, 2009 2:10 pm

      Yes, after all they have been (Imperial) around since long :)

  10. June 18, 2009 6:26 am

    thanks for the tag … working on it right away … :)

    • Ayesha permalink
      June 18, 2009 2:11 pm

      I’ll check your post soon :)

  11. June 21, 2009 12:18 pm

    hehehe :D
    nice to read and pass time…
    it really lures thoughts to write something about self… but its better to read and add to comments :)
    thx.

  12. July 5, 2009 4:42 am

    Good to know you…only a bit though :-)

  13. July 11, 2009 9:12 am

    مجھے نہیں ٹیگا :(

Trackbacks

  1. F.A.QU « nothin… much

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 62 other followers

