Skip to content

Blogoversary

May 27, 2009

blogoversaryToday is my blog’s first anniversary. It’s been a nice journey and what amazes me that my blog have visitors from all across the globe, even from the places like Cuba, Tel Aviv, Kabul and Tehran.

Besides those anonymous visitors I thank all my blogger friends from the depths of my heart for reading, commenting and encouraging me. I would try to be as regular as I was in the initial days of this blog.

Here, I especially like to thank Teena and Nards for congratulating me and also for reminding me (indirectly though) that I have a blogoversary today.

Thank you all! πŸ™‚

PS: Sorry guys was editing it and don’t know how made it private seems that the hot weather is taking its toll on me πŸ˜›

12 Comments leave one →
  1. Nayni permalink
    May 28, 2009 7:07 pm

    Congratulationssssssssssssssssssssssssss!!!! πŸ™‚

    Love reading your posts πŸ™‚
    Keep Writing ! ! !

    • Ayesha permalink
      May 28, 2009 8:20 pm

      Thank you so much πŸ™‚

  2. Ordinary Girl permalink
    May 28, 2009 7:28 pm

    congrats….You have made it to the first anniversary. Most of the blogs don’t last their first month!!

    • Ayesha permalink
      May 28, 2009 8:21 pm

      I think I am an avid blogger πŸ˜›

      I like writing so may be that’s why I have managed to keep this blog alive so far. Thanks a lot for the wishes πŸ™‚

  3. bmk permalink
    May 29, 2009 4:47 am

    wappy bwethday to your blog. One of my fav. stops, online. (y)

    • Ayesha permalink
      May 29, 2009 11:20 pm

      Thank you so much!
      I am glad you too moved to WordPress. It becomes easier to check one another’s work πŸ™‚

  4. May 29, 2009 1:22 pm

    happy belated birthday (to ur blog) ! πŸ™‚
    I hope you’ll keep writing…forever…and that you won’t play houdini like Asma Jee did ! πŸ˜€

    • Ayesha permalink
      May 29, 2009 11:21 pm

      Well she’d be back hopefully and I tend to get busy every now and then but I don’t intend to shun my blog πŸ™‚

  5. May 29, 2009 1:25 pm

    And very nice change of theme btw.. πŸ™‚

    • Ayesha permalink
      May 29, 2009 11:22 pm

      I keep changing themes and really wish they introduce a new theme every month πŸ™„

  6. June 2, 2009 9:22 pm

    wow .. keep writing like this πŸ™‚

    Your blog’s a variety treat MA … happy birthday lil bloggie ~

    • Ayesha permalink
      June 7, 2009 1:48 pm

      Thank you πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

