Skip to content

A lazy afternoon

May 1, 2009

Two in their home πŸ™‚

p1

13 Comments leave one →
  1. May 1, 2009 12:46 pm

    couple must be scared of current tense situation

  2. Ayesha permalink
    May 1, 2009 2:15 pm

    Of what current situation?

    To me they look more like a mother and kid instead of a couple… and yes, they seem to have a joint family because there are about 5 of them living in there πŸ™‚

  3. Asma Ahsan permalink
    May 2, 2009 9:35 am

    Oh wow – Must be fun hearing them – parrots talk a lot! πŸ˜› Reminds me of me and my son – we both talk non stop! πŸ˜›

    I followed your friend Sarah’s address in here to invite her to the tag blog. I have read her on chowk I think. She writes very well. It would be nice if she joined the tag blog too – then you two can share your posts and exchange comments on it as well. πŸ˜› I like reading friends teasing each other on posts. πŸ™‚

    YOUR friends are always welcome on my blogs – they dont need an invitation from me – you already know that – right? πŸ™‚

    • Ayesha permalink
      May 2, 2009 7:38 pm

      You invited her?! πŸ˜€
      Hope she joins in but she is kinda different. Don’t mind if she didn’t
      respond and yes, there is no doubt about her being a fantastic writer.

    • Ayesha permalink
      May 2, 2009 7:39 pm

      She’s more of a moody writer… πŸ˜›

    • Ayesha permalink
      May 2, 2009 7:40 pm

      Yep Asma these parrots talk all day long in their loud voices πŸ˜€

  4. May 2, 2009 10:20 am

    beautiful photo ! πŸ™‚
    how did you manage to take it? where, I mean?

    • Ayesha permalink
      May 2, 2009 7:42 pm

      CAV: Thanks!
      These parrots live in the tree opposite one of the bedroom windows. And the tree isn’t tall enough. I tried taking the photo outside but when I got
      close they flew away so I took this one from inside the room that is why the picture isn’t very bright.

  5. May 3, 2009 12:19 am

    love parrots
    had around 4 or 5 when i was little

    • Ayesha permalink
      May 3, 2009 11:10 am

      I like them too… in the trees πŸ™‚

  6. Asma Ahsan permalink
    May 3, 2009 5:44 am

    Moody writer? Sarah? πŸ™‚

    Moody writers like polite and friendly editors – like me. πŸ˜‰ I have a way with authors. πŸ˜›

    If she doesnt come over, its ok – If she comes over, I will appreciate it very much because she is your very good friend – that makes her an important addition to my blog. Your friends are always welcome to drop in on my pages anytime. πŸ™‚

  7. Asma Ahsan permalink
    May 3, 2009 5:46 am

    Another thing – I am much older than you guys in years – maybe she wont be comfortable around me because of our generation gap – that I can perfectly accept and understand – I am rather uncomfortable around aunties older than me too.. πŸ˜› One has to mind ones manners TOO much! πŸ˜›

    • Ayesha permalink
      May 3, 2009 11:11 am

      Lol@ being uncomfortable around aunties older than you!

      Happens but I think you are cool πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

