Skip to content

I’ve Been Tagged! (11)

April 26, 2009

Written for (You’ve Been Tagged)

Tag 11: I believe that I can

I believe that I can. . .

  • Solve a Sudoku puzzle. So I shouldn’t give up trying. I should keep reading the tips and techniques of solving the challenge and one day I’d be fabulous with numbers.
  • Be a published writer. I mean I can have a best selling book to my name.
  • Can achieve my dreams if I am persevere. Paulo Coelho said: Never give up on your dreams – follow the signs. I think I am pretty much doing the same.
  • Can fully learn to play the piano. Though I have wooden hands and yes, they don’t listen to me when get on the keys.
  • Could be a fantastic cook. If… yes, if I develop an overall interest in food.
12 Comments leave one →
  1. April 27, 2009 5:08 am

    I won’t be surprised if you become a published writer coz there’s nothing you lack to write quality stuff. You must have a lot of material to try and publish it. Isn’t it? Your short stories were marvelous that you wrote in the past. Why the hiatus? Its been ages since you posted a short story in here.

    Go well!

  2. Asma Ahsan permalink
    April 28, 2009 6:04 am

    OF COURSE you will become a famous writer!

    How can you not when you have a qualified Editor as your best friend. 😛

    I may not be that good at editing, but I am very correct in my work in the technical sense. 🙂 And I am just a blog away – you know that, 😉

    Thanks for adding to the tag. 🙂

  3. д§mд permalink
    April 28, 2009 11:50 am

    when you’ll be a published writer (Inshah ALlah) save a signed copy for me plzzz 🙂

  4. Ayesha permalink
    April 29, 2009 7:53 am

    Aadil: Thanks. Your words are truly encouraging. When I read my stories… somewhere I feel amazed because I think I can write 🙂

    AA: I like your sense of humor and indeed… your point is valid 😀

    Asma: Sure… hope the dream comes true one day 🙂

  5. thelittleredwriter permalink
    April 29, 2009 10:20 pm

    Sounds like you’re very positive about things. Good luck!

    • Ayesha permalink
      April 30, 2009 10:48 am

      I have to be positive 😛

      Thanks for dropping by 🙂

  6. May 1, 2009 8:38 am

    that is neat 🙂

  7. Ayesha permalink
    May 1, 2009 10:51 am

    Thanks 🙂

Trackbacks

  1. I’ve Been Tagged! (11)
  2. Tag no. 11 - I believe that I can « You’ve Been Tagged!!!
  3. The 1st TAG AWARD! « Asma’s Blog
  4. The 1st TAG AWARD! « You’ve Been Tagged!!!

Leave a Reply

