Skip to content

I’ve Been Tagged! (10)

April 26, 2009

Written for (You’ve Been Tagged)

Tag 10: Inspirational Words

The one word that inspires me a lot is ‘hope’. If I am told that there is hope I’d go to any length to complete the task.

When the challenging situation develops I always look for a glimmer of hope and it gets me going.

Now the fact is that my mind is suffering from the worst kind of drought but the element of hope is forcing me to write whatever comes to mind without fearing to produce a low quality stuff. And I am typing hoping to get rid of that writer’s block that’s almost made me forget that I used to write at one time 🙂

Anyway, to keep the post short, I’d say that it’s the word hope that inspires me to do things in life.

8 Comments leave one →
  1. April 27, 2009 5:12 am

    Since the writer’s block seems a thing of the past courtesy this post, we’re expecting a masterpiece to come 🙂

    Write more!

  2. Asma Ahsan permalink
    April 29, 2009 6:41 am

    Thank you for writing ‘whatever comes to mind without fearing to produce a low quality stuff‘!

    🙂

  3. Ayesha permalink
    April 29, 2009 7:50 am

    Aadil: Will try but … but … perhaps we all have to wait some more 😛

    AA: Hmm… I need that encouragement 😀

  4. April 30, 2009 4:57 pm

    Sweet. Hope is an important word.

  5. Ayesha permalink
    April 30, 2009 9:27 pm

    Very important indeed!

    Thanks for visiting my blog 🙂

Trackbacks

  1. Tag no. 10 - INSPIRATIONAL WORDS « You’ve Been Tagged!!!
  2. The 1st TAG AWARD! « Asma’s Blog
  3. The 1st TAG AWARD! « You’ve Been Tagged!!!

Leave a Reply

