Skip to content

The Lemonade Blog Award

April 5, 2009

The Rules
1. Thank the person who was so thoughtful for giving you this award by linking their blog to this post.
2. Put the logo on your blog or post.
3. Nominate 10 blogs which show great attitude/gratitude.
4. Link your nominees to your post.
5. Comment them to tell them about the award they’ve won.

Okay I do like lemonade so naturally I am elated to receive this prestigious award from Aadil. Thanks a million for considering me worth winning.

lemonadeaward

As much as I get, the bestowment of this award means that my blog is cool like yo… it’s cool πŸ˜€ I’ll try to keep this blog alive for as long as I can. Thank you once again.

Now I’d like to give this award to Asma, Exquisite, @nks, Asma and Bigtugboat πŸ™‚

11 Comments leave one →
  1. April 5, 2009 6:54 pm

    Though there is a lapse of almost two weeks after the last post,it is good to have three of them in one go:)

    Some times it really becomes difficult to update a blog regularly.

  2. April 6, 2009 8:20 am

    Yes, your blog’s cool and what we’d like you do is to update it regularly πŸ™‚

    Congrats!

    Enjoy the lemonade! πŸ™‚

  3. Ayesha permalink
    April 6, 2009 10:38 am

    BTB: I agree… becomes so difficult 😐

    I am nominating your blog for the award too…

    Aadil: I try my best to update it regularly πŸ˜›

  4. Asma Ahsan permalink
    April 6, 2009 10:53 am

    Aww – my third award – what is it with me and lemons! πŸ˜›

    Ok – thanks a lot yaar – will put it up soon. πŸ™‚

  5. April 6, 2009 11:17 am

    Ayesha, I thank you πŸ™‚

  6. Ayesha permalink
    April 6, 2009 11:18 am

    AA: I meant another Asma πŸ˜› but never mind I added your name too. I want you to accept it!

    BTB: My pleasure! πŸ™‚

  7. April 6, 2009 5:33 pm

    Congrats ! πŸ™‚
    Btw, You’ve also been awarded the Honest Scrap Award

  8. April 7, 2009 1:00 pm

    oww … thanku thanku thanku … !!

    I m so overwhelmed, *sob* *sob* . . .

  9. Π΄Β§mΠ΄ permalink
    April 7, 2009 8:57 pm

    woohoo thanks a lot πŸ™‚

    Now tell me logic of this award πŸ˜‰

    Jab say yeh award aya hay sardiyaan hi nahi jarahin πŸ˜›

  10. Ayesha permalink
    April 8, 2009 1:16 pm

    CAV: This truly is the award season! πŸ˜€

    @nks: Glad you accepted it…

    Asma: Forget the logic… it’s sheer fun πŸ˜‰

  11. ephergetook permalink
    April 13, 2009 10:33 am

    I’m new to this blog. Apologize for asking this though, but to OP…
    Do you know if this can be true;
    http://www.bluestickers.info/ringtones.php ?
    it came off http://ringtonecarrier.com
    Thanks πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

