Skip to content

Sorma Kalbim

March 13, 2009

I like this song by Tarkan the music is great!

First get to know yourself

Embrace your heart too

Then love me, she said

All of us are alone on this road

In this game called life

First find yourself

Then find me, she said

Don’t hurt

Don’t my heart

Don’t be angry

There’s a reason for everything

Don’t look for someone to blame

Don’t ask, don’t ask my heart, don’t ask

You know it too really

There are no losers in love

Secretly

My sad tears seep into me

I remain silent for your just departure

She said we all are alone on this road

In this dream called life

So never make love a captive to time

Video embedding has been disabled so here is the link: Sorma Kalbim


Sarılda kalbine
Sonra beni sev dedi
Hepimiz Yalnızız bu yolda
Hayat denilen oyunda
Önce seni sonra beni bul dedi
Kırılma
yapma kalbim
darılma
Nedeni var herşeyin
Suçlu sorumlu arama
Sorma sorma kalbim sorma
Bilirsin sen aslında
Yokki kaybeden aşkta
İçime
Süzülür gizlice Mahsun gözyaşlarım
Sessiz kalırım haklı gidişine
Dedi ki yalnızız bu yolda
Ömür denilen rüyada
Sen sen ol tutsak etme Aşkı zamana

Note: English and Turkish lyrics have been taken from some forum long ago. I don’t remember the URL.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 14, 2009 2:26 pm

    I’ll listen to it.

    P.S: I noticed at least four mistakes in “Chaotic Peshawar International Airport” & there is a grammatical mistake in the second last line in this post. You were in a hurry when you posted these?

  2. Ayesha permalink
    March 15, 2009 10:49 am

    I was sleepy! 😀

Leave a Reply

