Skip to content

I’d Been Away For Too Long I think…

March 11, 2009

Yeah I had been away and today I hit the point when I started missing the blogger, the writer side of mine. There was no specific reason for my absence it was partly due to the fact that I was busy and then partly due to my eternal laziness. Though there was so much on my mind to share with the world but I couldn’t put together thoughts.

So what next? I know one thing… I’ve to catch up on too many blogs 🙂

8 Comments leave one →
  1. March 12, 2009 5:57 am

    Away for too long…yes; and today I came to your blog wondering about the same…no updates for so long!

    I thought may be my RSS feed is not linking up properly and so I should go and check the blog. And found two posts here:)

  2. March 12, 2009 7:03 am

    Welcome back! Your absence surely was missed on the blogsphere. Hope the hiatus will help you write more enlightening stuff for us readers.

  3. March 12, 2009 10:28 am

    Nice to see you..
    welcome back ! 🙂

  4. Ayesha permalink
    March 12, 2009 9:16 pm

    Thank you guys!

    I have yet to check all the blogs 🙂

  5. д§mд permalink
    March 13, 2009 4:45 am

    welcome back 🙂

  6. bmk permalink
    March 13, 2009 4:48 am

    I thaat Laang maarch ki tayyariya’n ho rahi hain. hope u r not girafta’r by the the NWFP govt. they disappointed today by going against what they had been taking credit for k hum kissi ko nahi rookaingay.

    Welkum back!!! : )

  7. Asma Ahsan permalink
    March 13, 2009 11:30 am

    Meri kar lena – jaldi – I have written enough in your absense to compile my 2nd book. 😛

  8. Ayesha permalink
    March 13, 2009 12:03 pm

    BMK: I am not that adventurous yet 😛

    AA: I know… you write so much 😯

    Asma: Thank you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

