Skip to content

I’ve Been Tagged! (4)

February 3, 2009

(Written for You’ve Been Tagged)

Tag 4: What I love most about myself?

Hmm, that’s quite tough because when I started thinking about it, I only came up with bad things and then I had to tell myself that I am asked to write about good stuff not negative. So, it’s not fine to brag about myself with my own pen that’s why I’d keep the list compact.

Dropping comments: Don’t laugh, I mean I sincerely try my level best to read the wonderful blogs and then comment. This means that I don’t disappoint blogger friends who might expect me to read and comment. The comments make the writer feel that his/her work has been read. I really like this habit of mine!

I don’t make fun of someone’s physical appearance: I never do and I don’t like those who do. It’s disgusting, every person lacks something so calling a dark person darkie and an obese person fatty isn’t in my dictionary. I could be damn boring for those whose sense of humor is based on making fun of others. But I love this thing about myself and I can’t change it.

I am protective: I am fiercely protective about the people who matter. I really can to any length to protect them. It’s just my nature. I don’t like when they are laughed at, teased or harmed.

That’s all for now. I am not a narcissist so it’s uber tough for me to write all the fantastic things about myself. 😀

7 Comments leave one →
  1. Asma Ahsan permalink
    February 4, 2009 4:54 am

    Aww – so very cute!!! 😛
    Thanks for adding to my post.

  2. February 4, 2009 5:11 am

    Nice traits, especially that of the commenting part 🙂
    It does make one happy to see comments on one’s posts. I always expect something of a new comment whenever I sit for an internet session.
    I share your second trait. Infact I loath all those who mock people for their physical appearance. A very bad thing!

  3. Ayesha permalink
    February 4, 2009 5:37 pm

    Asma: No problem! 🙂

    Aadil: Thanks! Yep, it’s really fun to get comments. 😛

  4. Asma Ahsan permalink
    February 8, 2009 12:12 am

    I know – that is why I come searching for you two when you disappear from my pages. 😛

  5. February 18, 2009 1:45 pm

    same pinch …. [:)]

Trackbacks

  1. The 1st TAG AWARD! « Asma’s Blog
  2. The 1st TAG AWARD! « You’ve Been Tagged!!!

Leave a Reply

