Skip to content

Search Terms

January 25, 2009

search-termse1

The maximum searches that lead to my blog are related to Pushto movies/actors/photos/news/six (figure out yourself what does the last one mean). People do search for CrossRoads WordPress. Don’t know whether they search for my blog or the blog of famous clothing line. Sun Flower is yet another term that’s listed almost daily. Semester Vs Annual System is also quite a popular search. 

Well, well I had no idea that people actually search for Sarah083… 🙄

That could be anyone but then if they meant someone else, it shouldn’t have led them to my blog… 😈
search-termse2

In the picture above, what grabbed my attention was the second last search. Man… my blog isn’t some rishta site. 😳

12 Comments leave one →
  1. Asma Ahsan permalink
    January 25, 2009 2:06 pm

    Are you a doctor? If so, how come you forget to eat medicines and food on time. 😛

    Doctors should marry doctors only 🙂

  2. Asma Ahsan permalink
    January 25, 2009 2:10 pm

    See – If you are a man and are a doctor and marry a nurse – you will have to call her SISTER! 🙂

    Nikkah finished then! 😛

  3. Ayesha permalink
    January 25, 2009 5:18 pm

    I guess I am more of a philosopher. They tend to forget 😛

    Nice joke! 😀

  4. January 25, 2009 9:11 pm

    hahaha. Any pashto film in your blog?

  5. Ayesha permalink
    January 25, 2009 9:18 pm

    Not at all. There is a post about Badar Munir’s death (renowned Pushto film actor) so that’s why maybe.

  6. January 26, 2009 2:11 pm

    lol…
    you always have interesting searches leading up to your blog
    now that you have mentioned it…
    i’m thinking what made me stumble upon ur blog in the first place…
    hmmmmmm
    🙂

  7. Ayesha permalink
    January 26, 2009 4:16 pm

    I am also thinking… how did you find my blog! 😛

  8. January 27, 2009 7:55 am

    “I guess I am more of a philosopher. They tend to forget :P”

    Now, this reminded me again of Faraz who said;

    Faraz bhool chuka hay teray firaq ka ghum,
    keh shairo’n may tan aasania’n tau hoti hain
    … 🙂

  9. Ayesha permalink
    January 27, 2009 12:50 pm

    Wonderful!

    It’s such a great thing to come up with an appropriate shiar according to the occasion 😛

  10. д§mд permalink
    January 28, 2009 2:17 pm

    So which pashto films 😉

  11. sarah083 permalink
    January 31, 2009 1:18 pm

    lol ….long live my stalker:p

  12. Ayesha permalink
    February 2, 2009 4:36 pm

    Down with stalkers! 😈

    😛

Leave a Reply

