Skip to content

Strange me!

January 23, 2009

People forget things but I forget to eat. Seriously, I have suffered a lot due to this bad habit. I have to be reminded to eat. One thing I have noticed is that when I see people eating in the movies I also feel like eating. Otherwise, it’s just sort of  a responsibility. 

I promise that from now onwards I’ll eat healthy and will take care of my diet. And will also resume my daily walk.

9 Comments leave one →
  1. January 24, 2009 4:52 am

    All the best! 🙂

  2. bmk permalink
    January 24, 2009 10:21 am

    unbelievable… it never happened even once at my end. : )

  3. January 24, 2009 10:44 am

    i don’t know but for some, forgetting to eat can be an extra advantage…
    think about all the possibilities in dieting campaigns 😉

  4. Ayesha permalink
    January 24, 2009 11:33 am

    Bilish: Thank you! 😛

    Bmk: I am glad you don’t forget.. it’s not good at all 😕

    Exquisite: I hate dieting 😉 and many people think I deliberately don’t eat but it’s either I forget or I don’t feel like eating. Simple! 😀

  5. Asma Ahsan permalink
    January 24, 2009 4:31 pm

    Make a short video of real yummy food on the table – then burn DVD and set alarm to put it on every day before lunch time – watch food video for a while and then you will feel like eating. I think you like company when you eat – Its always like that when you are alone in the house and no one is there to sit at the table to share the meal with you. Then, TV is a good companion. Switch over to cooking channels when food eating time is near. 🙂

  6. Asma Ahsan permalink
    January 24, 2009 4:32 pm

    I wish I could stop eating! 😉

  7. Ayesha permalink
    January 25, 2009 9:49 am

    That’s just too much of an effort to make a video for myself 😀

  8. January 26, 2009 11:47 am

    And the reason to promise? 😀

  9. Ayesha permalink
    January 26, 2009 12:10 pm

    So that I don’t fall ill (again) 😈

Leave a Reply

