Skip to content

2 + 2 =4

January 13, 2009

I have been tagged by Nayni

4 places that you visit again and again:

1) Washroom

2) My own room

3) Nearby super store

4) University

4 people that I meet regularly (other than my immediate family):

1) My other self

2) My friends

3) Baby

4) A cousin

4 favorite food joints:

1) Chief

2) Chursi Tikka (I don’t eat there… but aren’t those tikkas simply delicious)

3) Shiraaz (Funny name… eh?)

4) Gardina (Went there a couple of times… was fun) 😀

4 places where I want to be:

1) In the space

2) My bed

3) In my sister’s home

4) In his dreams

4 favorite TV shows:

1) On the Fringe (don’t know if it still runs)

2) Koffee With Karan (Yeah still watch old shows… just for fun)

3) That 70s Show

4) Friends

4 movies I’d like to watch again and again:

1) Kairee

2) Jo Jeeta Wohi Sikander

3) DDLJ

4) Monsoon Wedding

13 Comments leave one →
  1. January 13, 2009 6:16 pm

    heard alot about “Charsi Tikka”…
    somebody told me, the bar b q tikkas are cooked with “Charas ki dhuni” and they are actually Charas BBQ 😀

  2. Ayesha permalink
    January 13, 2009 7:35 pm

    If that was the case then we all should have got addicted to it 😆 👿

  3. Saad Ibrahim permalink
    January 13, 2009 8:02 pm

    wth is Charsi TIkka and where is it?

  4. January 14, 2009 4:33 am

    Its been quite some time since I last visited ‘charsi tikka’. Might go there again in the near future coz a few friends are regularly requesting me to take them there.

    Nice answers btw ..

  5. January 14, 2009 6:54 am

    I like Thats 70 show too !

  6. Ayesha permalink
    January 14, 2009 4:52 pm

    Saad: Try to google it!

    Aadil: It’s fun indulging in greasy, rich-in-cholesterol kind of food once in a while.

  7. January 14, 2009 7:07 pm

    Jo Jeeta wahi siqandar … I too watch that movie again and again …. “Pehla nasha” is one of my favorite songs 😀

  8. Cavaliere permalink
    January 14, 2009 9:17 pm

    I was at para training school for a month in 2004 and we visited Charsi Tikka every other day…. 🙂

  9. Ayesha permalink
    January 15, 2009 12:59 pm

    Harsh: It’s an interesting/entertaining movie and the song you mentioned is one of the classics.

    Cav: If a person eats non-veg and is at Peshawar… he must visits Charsi Tikka 🙂

  10. д§mд permalink
    January 17, 2009 5:42 pm

    LOLz @ washroom 😀

  11. January 17, 2009 7:29 pm

    Don’t we all wanna be in somebody’s dreams! 🙂

  12. Ayesha permalink
    January 17, 2009 8:35 pm

    Asma: I have some special affinity with washroom, don’t ask! 😛

    Raza: Exactly! 😀

  13. д§mд permalink
    January 17, 2009 10:32 pm

    I can understand 😉

Leave a Reply

