Skip to content

WordPress 2.7

December 5, 2008
tags: ,

I must admit… I liked it. It looks cool both the dashboard and the page where I am composing my blog.

What do you think? 🙂

8 Comments leave one →
  1. Asma permalink
    December 6, 2008 6:21 am

    yaar- there is one major issue with new dashboard.

    there is no option now to VISIT BLOG as before – after I am done editing or composing – I dont know how to view it directly as before – so I go to posts, move mouse over the post name and then click VIEW – its not that user friendly as the last one – but better looking I suppose. Fancier!

  2. Asma permalink
    December 6, 2008 6:42 am

    ok – call me dumb – Its written right there next to the title in the dashboard –

    Asma’s Blog – – – visit site.

    I think I am too unobservant. 😦

  3. д§mд permalink
    December 6, 2008 8:20 am

    Loving it 😀

  4. Ayesha permalink
    December 6, 2008 10:25 am

    AA: :D… yeah they put it now… but even earlier one could visit it by clicking on the blog title (on dashboard)

  5. Ordinary Girl permalink
    December 6, 2008 9:03 pm

    I had a “they-changed-it-when-I-came-back-after-so-many-days-to-write-a-post” but now I think it’s cool….The way you can approve comments by just one click, quick draft thing, the stats also shown on the first page, the main dashboard has it all! …definitely cool! *thumbs up*

  6. Ayesha permalink
    December 7, 2008 11:01 am

    Yep! *Thumps up* 🙂

  7. December 7, 2008 1:41 pm

    still to check

  8. Ayesha permalink
    December 7, 2008 2:37 pm

    It’s worth checking 😉

Leave a Reply

