Skip to content

Crayons

December 1, 2008

When I was a kid I used to like crayons too much more than pencil colors. I still like them but only in photos 🙂

crayons1

9 Comments leave one →
  1. д§mд permalink
    December 1, 2008 5:43 pm

    I was a water colors fan =)

    And yeah people take such pretty shots of crayons naa 🙂

  2. Asma permalink
    December 2, 2008 8:00 am

    I still like crayons – you colour with them, then scrape off the wax and you get a painted effect – let me make a pic and post it on my blog for you 🙂

  3. Ayesha permalink
    December 4, 2008 9:42 pm

    Asma: I too have noticed those shots. Just too good and attractive.

    A: You have kids and you teach them drawing so I can imagine your likeness. Do put up a crayon painting. I’d like to see it 🙂

  4. Asma permalink
    December 5, 2008 12:00 pm

    Hmm – A is me I think – I better get a nick in here – how about AA for Asma Ahsan?

  5. December 7, 2008 1:35 pm

    i loved crayons
    but i was never provided and allowed to use these, rather i was always encouraged to use pencil colors 😦
    but now i have a very nice and developed Drawing Skills 🙂

  6. December 7, 2008 1:36 pm

    asma g k blog k bad yahan b mere comments ki moderation start ho gai hai 😦

  7. Ayesha permalink
    December 7, 2008 2:36 pm

    Why weren’t you allowed to use them?
    DFR: I don’t moderate your comments… you are free to drop in any time. The problem is with WordPress because at Asma’s blog my first comment is always held back for moderation. The same happens at my blog 😕

  8. Asma Ahsan permalink
    December 10, 2008 7:21 am

    Would it surprise you guys to know that there is no moderation setup on my blog – I dont know who is moderating in there – its not me 😛

  9. Ayesha permalink
    December 10, 2008 11:04 am

    Same here 😕

Leave a Reply

