Skip to content

Classic

December 1, 2008

c-blogger

Hehehehehehehe!

c-shshhhh

I know such wuss men in real who can’t speak a word in front of their wives 😕

c-roomie

True! 😆

12 Comments leave one →
  1. д§mд permalink
    December 1, 2008 5:39 pm

    LOL … the first strip is just so cool. We bloggers can make our personas so cool, innit 😉

  2. Asma permalink
    December 2, 2008 7:55 am

    No – I was cool even before I blogged 😉

    LOL!

  3. owais permalink
    December 2, 2008 11:56 pm

    I really like the second strip. It really relates to my Dad! lol

  4. bmk permalink
    December 3, 2008 5:37 am

    ON WIFE:

    David Bissonette
    When a man steals your wife, there is no better revenge than to let
    him keep her.

    Sacha Guitry
    After marriage, husband and wife become two sides of a coin; they just
    can’t face each other, but still they stay together.

    Socrates
    By all means marry. If you get a good wife, you’ll be happy. If you
    get a bad one, you’ll become a philosopher.

    Anonymous
    Woman inspires us to great things, and prevents us from achieving
    them.

    Dumas
    The great question… which I have not been able to answer… is,
    “What does a woman want?

    Sigmund Freud
    I had some words with my wife, and she had some paragraphs with me.

    Anonymous
    “Some people ask the secret of our long marriage. We take time to go
    to a restaurant two times a week. A little candlelight, dinner, soft
    music and dancing. She goes Tuesdays, I go Fridays.”

    Sam Kinison
    “There’s a way of transferring funds that is even faster than
    electronic banking. It’s called marriage.”

    James Holt McGavran
    “I’ve had bad luck with both my wives. The first one left me, and the
    second one didn’t.”

    Patrick Murray
    Two secrets to keep your marriage brimming 1. Whenever you’re wrong,
    admit it, 2. Whenever you’re right, shut up.

    Nash
    The most effective way to remember your wife’s birthday is to forget
    it once…

    Anonymous
    You know what I did before I married? Anything I wanted to.

    Henny Youngman
    My wife and I were happy for twenty years. Then we met.

    Rodney Dangerfield
    A good wife always forgives her husband when she’s wrong.

    Anonymous
    A man inserted an ‘ad’ in the classifieds: “Wife wanted”. Next day he
    received a hundred letters. They all said the same thing: “You can
    have mine.”

    Anonymous
    First Guy (proudly): “My wife’s an angel!” Second Guy: “You’re lucky,
    mine’s still alive.”

  5. December 3, 2008 12:35 pm

    I love web comics ^ those were pretty hilarious!
    I never understand men who get told off by their wives and are at the constant receiving end of everything,in my house my dad’s the BOSS.Mum would think she has control but in the end,wahat dad says goes!
    :]

  6. shobig permalink
    December 3, 2008 7:25 pm

    @ bmk: “Woman inspires us to great things, and prevents us from achieving them.”

    hahahahaha, that’s the best one!

  7. Asma permalink
    December 4, 2008 9:05 pm

    Cynical men 😛

  8. Ayesha permalink
    December 4, 2008 9:53 pm

    I liked all the strips so posted them.

    Owais: I appreciate your honesty… my father is totally opposite… will never tolerate a word from a wife 😛

    BMK: What cool quotes! Have read most of them here and there 😀

  9. owais permalink
    December 7, 2008 12:31 am

    I just read the comment under the pic and would like to change my statement, It some what relate to my Dad! not compltely!

  10. Ayesha permalink
    December 7, 2008 11:00 am

    It’s okay…! At times it’s good not to speak a word when the woman is angry because that can only make things worse 🙂

  11. owais permalink
    December 9, 2008 12:20 am

    You are so right Ayesha! I had many first hand experiences about this 🙂

  12. Ayesha permalink
    December 9, 2008 3:44 pm

    Hmm… “experiences” …. hahahahaha 😛

Leave a Reply

