Skip to content

I am planning…

November 15, 2008

I am planning to give it a try… no, seriously. I am just thinking where can I get this? Somewhere in the nearby store or maybe in Saddar.

It seems to be quite popular πŸ˜›

Hashmi

15 Comments leave one →
  1. Ordinary Girl permalink
    November 15, 2008 4:14 pm

    Oh I tried it once….it used to vanish in thin air after some time. Which can’t be attributed as a complain against the product…many of kohl products do that in my eyes!! πŸ˜€

  2. Ayesha permalink
    November 15, 2008 4:49 pm

    Lol OG you are too hilarious πŸ˜€

    I’d try it nonetheless πŸ˜›

  3. Π΄Β§mΠ΄ permalink
    November 15, 2008 9:11 pm

    Oh hashmi surma is so redaily available at all places pakistan … but the best thing is kohl pencil … really it stays too. Surma, not a recommendation by me. It make my eyes look kinda stupidish :s

    lolz @ OG πŸ™‚

  4. Π΄Β§mΠ΄ permalink
    November 15, 2008 9:11 pm

    ROFL @ the possible related links .. specially no 2 πŸ˜›

  5. Ayesha permalink
    November 16, 2008 12:54 pm

    Well it ain’t surma, though initially I too thought they manufacture only surma. It’s khol. And I too loathe surma I mean it can make a really proper person look like a pimp or a whore πŸ˜›

    LOL! I checked the possible related link. That is unbelievable!! πŸ˜›

  6. November 18, 2008 3:39 pm

    Nowadays I daily ‘colour’ my eyes with surma at night and in the morning just imagine mita mita surma πŸ˜‰

  7. shobig permalink
    November 18, 2008 11:10 pm

    I think if you really want the boys to stay away from you, you really gotta give hashmi surma a try. I have been using it for some years now to keep girls at a distance, and it works wonders. Strangely though, it doesn’t work for me in the case of boys, I wonder why? πŸ˜€

    PS. Whatever happened to Nadeen’s page? I can’t find it anywhere. Did she quit blogging? I was never a regular visitor but it served as a good distraction from chowk when it’d start getting on my nerves. 😦

  8. Ayesha permalink
    November 19, 2008 10:07 am

    Nayni: You too believe surma is good for eyesight? πŸ˜›

    Shobig: I don’t want to scare myself let alone other by using surma πŸ˜›
    If you use surma then your hair too would be heavily oiled and you might be using local “itar” too… Wow! Now I am scared of you πŸ˜›

    Well, I just got a mail from Nadeen (Asma) that she has started Chat Room again. Besides I think she had made her page public again sometime ago. She regularly blogs as Asma (That is real, Nadeen is alias)… you can check all the links in my blogroll.

  9. Zain Shaikh permalink
    November 19, 2008 7:12 pm

    @ Ayesha,
    I think Nayni is right, becuase i also used to use surma and sometimes Shehed (honey) to help decreasing the number of my eye-sight, but as the habit of not being habitual of anything, i could not continue using that,,, 😦
    but it really affected my eye-sight.

  10. Ayesha permalink
    November 19, 2008 7:55 pm

    Affected your eyesight?! In a good way or a bad way?

    And how could you blink eyes after putting honey πŸ˜•
    Never heard of that one before!

  11. Asma permalink
    November 21, 2008 6:29 am

    Yeah – My page is still there – I am trying to go REAL on the human race now πŸ˜›

    Hi Shobig – long time no read? How is life treating you?

  12. Zain Shaikh permalink
    November 23, 2008 6:49 am

    yeah, it affected in a good way..
    no need to blink the eyes after putting honey for 10 mins approx, it was the habitual action, had to do this daily at night before sleeping,… πŸ™‚

  13. Ayesha permalink
    November 23, 2008 10:44 am

    And how would you clean your eyes later on?

  14. Zain Shaikh permalink
    November 23, 2008 10:03 pm

    simply by washing with water just before sleeping…

  15. Ayesha permalink
    November 24, 2008 4:18 pm

    Lol! I guess so πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

