Skip to content

New Theme… Is it?

September 6, 2008

I was checking themes on the WordPress and there at the very top a theme caught my eye. It looked different and new to me. I am not sure whether it really is new or I had not checked that before. So I tried it. It looks greats and simple. I might try it sometime… well change isn’t in the offing but then you never know I might like to switch to it… 😛

6 Comments leave one →
  1. September 6, 2008 5:56 am

    What the name of that theme? I too am waiting for some new wordpress theme which holds all the features I like 🙂 Am still very much sure what are the features I like but I do know all the themes I like on wordpress are already used by me 🙂 Hence my wait for a newer one ..

  2. September 6, 2008 5:58 am

    *not very much sure* .. its crazy how the absence of a single word changes the complexion of a sentence .. 🙂

  3. Ayesha permalink
    September 6, 2008 6:59 am

    It doesn’t offer header 😛
    It’s name is Albeo and it is the first one in the Change Theme section!

  4. September 6, 2008 8:32 am

    I like it a lot – padhay likhon ki themes 🙂
    There is something about crayons that catches the imagination. Art in its basic colourful form.

  5. Ordinary girl permalink
    September 7, 2008 9:25 am

    Yes, the new theme is really nice…. I would have changed my theme too but I want a darker background.

  6. Ayesha permalink
    September 8, 2008 6:58 am

    Darker background doesn’t work well for me due to my use of colorful fonts 😛

Leave a Reply

