Skip to content

Finally sorted out!

July 21, 2008

As they say try, try again. I did and kept thinking why my N70 doesn’t give me the desired results while browsing. Later on came to know that I was using WAP. So first I switched to Internet and then I discovered a very nice browser. That was actually in the other section of the phone so had not noticed it before. I connected via internet, opened that browser and then no looking back.  

 

“Zones” was my first ilog from cell phone. Those random lines hold great importance for me. Then I commented on my friend’s blog on WordPress and also left a message for another friend on a social networking website.

 

The experience was great. It’s handy for times when the light is off for hours and you want to check what’s going on in your favorite websites.

 

Thank you G and Nadeen for helping me out with that.

 

7 Comments leave one →
  1. July 22, 2008 10:45 am

    Glad to help always – keep in touch now!

  2. July 22, 2008 2:24 pm

    🙂 Enjoy N Series!
    By the way there are a lot of very good IMs, Games and Applications available for S60 OS.
    Morange IM and Sokoban game is awesome!

  3. Ayesha permalink
    July 22, 2008 4:21 pm

    Yeah Nadeen, I will hopefully stay in touch when I have balance in my account and of course the GPRS service is working 😀

    I have checked IMs. I am not much into games at the moment… but I’ll check what’s available.

  4. Ordinary girl permalink
    July 22, 2008 9:37 pm

    Wow! Cool thing! Enjoy your mobile net.

    I have the internet activated but they don’t have settings for my SE T650i and I am too lazy to go to the business center and get it manually done! 😀

  5. Ayesha permalink
    July 22, 2008 11:53 pm

    It’s a latest cell phone they should include it in their list for settings. Keep checking it.

  6. kashkin permalink
    July 23, 2008 11:29 pm

    good news…internet on demand with Nokia

  7. Ayesha permalink
    July 24, 2008 10:39 am

    The expereince is really good! 🙂

Leave a Reply

