Skip to content

Sigh

July 9, 2008

That’s what I feel. That’s what I am going through. The worst feeling is when you don’t know which road to take and when it’s really serious.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Hawk permalink
    July 10, 2008 11:33 am

    I have been thru this tension, a time when I forgot myself even…about approx two years down the road, better now but still some scars are left and they are deep.

    I turned into a different being now, for example now I don’t let me mind let loose and think about anything, just trying to be blind on a few things.

    Anyways….

  2. Ayesha permalink
    July 10, 2008 6:31 pm

    Tension! Am going through this phase like I am blind folded. The irnoy is that I was never like that.

  3. Hawk permalink
    July 11, 2008 7:43 am

    Agreed and it is that you never can understand how you slipped on to this track which you could have never even dreamed about.

    The prime reason is loosing interest in other stuff which once you enjoyed and the solution to it is to avoid getting isolated, the more isolation, the more confinement, and you get further deep down.

    Blaming yourself when you are not to blame is absurd but I have to confess, sometimes you are out of control, as people say, control your mind before the mind controls you, which is very true based on my experience.

    Save yourself, time will heal enough to get going.

  4. Ayesha permalink
    July 11, 2008 10:18 am

    I am trying to save myself! Hope things would get fine.

  5. Hawk permalink
    July 11, 2008 3:40 pm

    I am worried your tone does not seems to show that you are paying enough attention…I can bet.

    I read somewhere and trying to follow:

    If you love someone badly and if you don’t get the needed acknowledgment in return, why would you let the others take advantage of your weakness. Former is not bad but latter is definitely bad.

    Being over sensitive, I too had been blaming myself but just to find later that I was not using my own untapped potential, now that I am paying attention on this, the side of the table is changing somewhat.

    I hate how people abuse your innocence and sincerity and yet are good on what is bad.

    To further exploit the situation, no one was even willing to lend their shoulder for a bit even.

  6. Ayesha permalink
    July 11, 2008 9:18 pm

    Don’t worry I am okay!

Leave a Reply

