Skip to content

Some stories from the childhood (Pictures only)

July 3, 2008
tags:

10 Comments leave one →
  1. kashkin permalink
    July 3, 2008 11:55 pm

    all the old klassics….

    umroo brings back lots of memories and so does the tarzan and tubassam

  2. Ayesha permalink
    July 4, 2008 9:40 am

    Yes, K! I have kept those till date just because of childhood memories. Otherwise, I hardly read them. I don’t know how would it feel reading them now 😛
    You know mind, thinking evolves with time.

  3. July 6, 2008 11:38 am

    I love the PAAGAL TARZAN book cover – never thought he was normal – running around in the jungle – in animal skin! – probably had a six pack muscle too – insane!

  4. July 6, 2008 11:39 am

    Excellent photography – very well placed frame of camera – good work!

  5. Ayesha permalink
    July 6, 2008 12:19 pm

    Lol @ Tarzan… well the artist’s imagination… hehehehehe

    Thanks for appreciating the photography! 🙂

  6. July 6, 2008 7:32 pm

    hmm…was the artist a lady???

    Check again!
    Salman Khan syndrome!

  7. Ayesha permalink
    July 6, 2008 8:47 pm

    Lol! As far as I know the artist was a man 😀

  8. July 7, 2008 4:05 pm

    hmmm….. In my childhood I read a lot of stories of tarzen and umrro ayar, fantastic, I’d a large collection at that time. I’d crazed these stories in my childhood,
    great

  9. Ayesha permalink
    July 7, 2008 8:27 pm

    It’s good to know that we all read those stories in our childhood. That’s why I thought to share the old memories 🙂

  10. August 21, 2009 2:35 am

    It’s totally natural that we all pass through the phase of childhood when we are severly addicted to these out of this world fiction books… 🙂

Leave a Reply

