Skip to content

Changes

June 30, 2008
tags:

I changed the header once again, twice in a month. And the DP too. This time I have opted for a painting made by Nicole Wong. I like the girl sitting under the tree, reading book with her pet dog beside her.

Is it only I or everyone likes changes? I think when I am restless I try to bring in change. It’s not consistent.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. nayni permalink
    June 30, 2008 6:54 pm

    Everyone likes changes … I think we get this quality from nature …. day n night , summer n winter , spring n autumn , life and death ….. since our birth we r victim of so many changes so ultimately we start to love “changes ” …. khair jitni marzi changes ko like karo but pyari Ayesha myra blog visit karney ki habbit naa change karna 😉

  2. Ayesha permalink
    June 30, 2008 7:34 pm

    Yes, but these days I change things quite frequently.

    And you don’t worry… I like reading interesting stuff 😛

  3. June 30, 2008 9:08 pm

    I like the new header – I thought it was from a picture you took – Its beautiful – love the colours – as for change – change is the essence of life – change is good – only dont change good old friends for new ones – keep old ones in the picture too!

  4. Ayesha permalink
    June 30, 2008 9:58 pm

    Yes, I took the picture. I had it on Chowk DP for months.
    Old is gold 😛

  5. July 1, 2008 4:09 am

    sabaat aik taghayyur ko hay zamany may nothing is permanent except change and this is the rule of life.
    Nice changes here! The header’s just awsome!

  6. Ayesha permalink
    July 2, 2008 6:22 pm

    Thanks Aadil! 🙂

  7. Kashkin permalink
    July 3, 2008 12:20 am

    CHANGE is good; it revolves around us like a halo on our heads always willing to pounce upon us, and vice versa. Some changes are done out of habit and some out of necessity…But good in both sense.

Leave a Reply

