Skip to content

Cell phone cam

June 5, 2008
 After experimenting for 6 hours I have got it how to convert 3gp/mp4 format to mpeg or WMV. Switching from 6MP to 2 MP camera doesn’t seem a good option but it’s good for an emergency use. Some sample pictures are attached. 

 
  

 

 

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Kashkin permalink
    June 6, 2008 1:04 am

    I first thought the title was “cell phone scam” but then on closer inspection it dawned upon me that its the cam…I agree not easy to switch from high resolution to lower but still very good pictures…

  2. Ayesha permalink
    June 6, 2008 8:17 am

    Thanks! 🙂

  3. June 7, 2008 12:43 am

    Good eye for detail – i like the picture with the tree – Its very cool!

  4. Ayesha permalink
    June 7, 2008 8:45 am

    Thanks Nadeen! 🙂

  5. philosophyofmind permalink
    March 1, 2009 1:23 pm

    I am finding I prefer to use my cameraphone almost daily and the fact that it is compact – ideal to take me on my walks.

    Luv the photo’s 🙂

Leave a Reply

